Market Research

General
CodeMKT 520
SemesterSpring
TypeCompulsory Lecture and Exercise
Hours/week3
ECTS Credits6
AssessmentWritten Exam (100%) 
LanguageEnglish
Timetable

Lectures

Monday, 12 Feb 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room M003

Monday, 19 Feb 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room M003

Monday, 26 Feb 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room M003

Monday, 05 Mar 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room M003

Monday, 12 Mar 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room M003

Monday, 19 Mar 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room M003

Monday, 16 Apr 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room M003

Monday, 23 Apr 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room M003

Monday, 30 Apr 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room M003

Monday, 07 May 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room M003

Monday, 14 May 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room M003

Monday, 28 May 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room M003

Exercises

Wednesday, 07 Mar 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room SN 169

Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room SN 169

Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room SN 169

Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room SN 169

Wednesday, 02 May 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room SN 169

Wednesday, 16 May 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room SN 169

Wednesday, 30 May 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm, B4, Room SN 169

Registration

No registration required. 

ContactGökhan Gecer, M.Sc.
Lecture
LecturerProf. Dr. Florian Kraus
Kick Off DateMonday, 12 Feb 2018, 13.45 - 15.15 pm

 

Exam Datetba

 

Additional Information
Short Description

We recommend the successful participation of the course CC 503 Empirical Methods for attending this module. A syllabus is available Initiates file downloadhere.

Learning Outcomes

Course Outline:

1. Basic Aspects 

2. Data Collection, Measurement and Scaling 

3. Probability Sampling 

4. Data Analysis and Interpretation

A detailed list of the mandatory reading material as well as additional references is included in the course material.

Course Materialwill be available for purchase on February 13th, at the secretariat during office hours.

To top